Good Bread House

Good Bread House

209 Osborne Street
St. Marys, Georgia 31558
877-205-1453




Pet Friendly




Guest Reviews

  • 11/25/12 "The Goodbread House was a wonderful place for our Thanksgiving Family Reunion. Our stay will always be a fond memory. The weather was fantastic. The town of St Marys is charming; Crooked River State Park and the kayaking was great, and Cumberland Island was beautiful."
    -Bill & Leslie, Virginia

  • 4/2/13 "Thanks so much Mardja - we had a wonderful, relaxing time, and loved the 'pet-friendliness' of the Goodbread House."
    -Don, Lindsay, & Ella Viering, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

  • 4/17/13 "Wonderful stay! Thanks!"
    -Travis & Mandy, Austin, TX

  • 4/20/13 "We had a wonderful stay. Thanks for making our wedding extra special!"
    -Michelle & Joseph Barron

  • 4/21/13 "Had a great stay. Thanks Heidi for the fantastic breakfast(s) and your help. Look forward to staying here again."
    -Ricky & Melissa Hibbs, Palatka, FL

  • 4/23/13 "Great visit - Great food - Great friends gathering"
    -Priscilla Garrison, McRae, GA

  • 4/26/13 "The thing I noticed right off was how quiet it is here. My husband and I are here celebrating our 19th wedding anniversary (sans kids). Very charming and inviting with true Southern Hospitality. Thank you for a memorable stay."
    -Heather DeAntones, St Augusting, FL

  • 4/27/13 "We can't say enough positive things about our stay here - everything was top notch! Wonderful food and great care was given to meet all our needs. So very relaxing and homey! Thanks so much!"
    -Mike & Carol Ward

  • 4/27/13 "I concur with my sister (above). We will definitely return!"
    -Tom & Mary Williams

  • 5/3/13 "A truly wonderful experience with a delightful hostess. Mardja made us feel at home during our entire stay."
    -Dennis & Pat Hangg, Sun Valley, Idaho

  • 5/5/13 "Thank you so much for allowing us to host a baby shower here! It was wonderful! Turned out perfect!"
    -Taylor Spike & Blair Barneycastle

  • 6/2/13 "Wonderful! Loved every second! Whole family stayed for my son's wedding! We will be back!"
    -Brad & Kathy Harris



Cancellation Policy
"Cancellations must be made 72 hours in advance. Otherwise guaranteed room rate will be charged to credit card. Emergencies and unusual circumstance are always taken into consideration if notified."

Website Development By: James Royce  |  Problem?: Contact The Webmaster
Today is
|